Le mix Heavenly Sweetness Radio Show #21 Spécial réédition Blue Note est maintenant disponible à l’écoute ! 2h de mix 100% Jazz avec des titres issues de divers albums produit par le célèbre label Blue Note.

The Heavenly Sweetness Radio Show #21 Special Blue Note reissue series is now available ! 100% Jazz mix of 2h with tracks taken from some released produce by the well known Blue Note Label.

Enjoy !

Franck Descollonges – Heavenly Sweetness Radio Show #21 by Lemellotron on Mixcloud

Tracklist :

Lee Morgan “search for the new land”
Art Taylor “syeeda’s song flute”
Dexter Gordon “Tanya”
Jackie Mc lean “hipnosis”
Florian Pellissier quintet “the hipster”
Duke pearson “wahoo”
Donald byrd “kofi”
Brother Jack Mc duff “oblighetto”
Bobby Hutcherson “slow change”
Handrew Hill “lift every voice”
Sheila Jordan “dat dere”
Elvin Jones ” 5/4 thing”
Grant Green “my favorite thing”
Art blakey “dinga”

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>